SDAG: Move CCounter's pointers stars into its type string, to match changes for templ...
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:49:18 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:53:25 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
Now tested against the full set of Charm++ examples and tests, rather than the
couple I happened to look at.

src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C

index 8de97962a2f0f2507d8ec47c9669ea287b434db5..539a2f8a3c304baa0b382741fcda36192d629f09 100644 (file)
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ void SdagConstruct::propagateState(TList<CStateVar*>& list, TList<CStateVar*>& w
         char txt[128];
         sprintf(txt, "_cf%d", nodeNum);
         counter = new XStr(txt);
-        sv = new CStateVar(0, "CCounter", 1, txt,0,NULL, 1);
+        sv = new CStateVar(0, "CCounter *", 0, txt, 0, NULL, 1);
         stateVarsChildren->append(sv);
       }
       break;
@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ void SdagConstruct::propagateState(TList<CStateVar*>& list, TList<CStateVar*>& w
         char txt[128];
         sprintf(txt, "_co%d", nodeNum);
         counter = new XStr(txt);
-        sv = new CStateVar(0,"CCounter",1, txt,0, NULL, 1);
+        sv = new CStateVar(0, "CCounter *", 0, txt, 0, NULL, 1);
         stateVarsChildren->append(sv);
       }
       break;