Documentation: add ++quiet to runtime options 20/1320/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:12:36 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
committerSam White <samt.white@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:03:00 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
Change-Id: I8b18bce61cfd7abda97b3a2f33f64e756b0dafba

doc/charm++/run.tex

index 14d4360afbe9c1d629790606e2ada694240b5fd4..d8fb81b647592f601cd24aeaa5fe4329cee30eb6 100644 (file)
@@ -179,6 +179,8 @@ In this case, the {\tt set\_env\_script} is invoked on each node before launchin
 
 \item[{\tt ++verbose}]          Print diagnostic messages
 
 
 \item[{\tt ++verbose}]          Print diagnostic messages
 
+\item[{\tt ++quiet}]            Suppress runtime output during startup and shutdown
+
 \item[{\tt ++timeout}]          Seconds to wait per host connection
 
 \item[{\tt ++p}]                Number of processes to create
 \item[{\tt ++timeout}]          Seconds to wait per host connection
 
 \item[{\tt ++p}]                Number of processes to create