appease my whitespace ocd
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:31:13 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:40:30 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
src/conv-core/converse.h

index 95ab2629296b91d4e890caf30fc264dee13c1b0c..ef6065cd4c19202247a31d47b50c941737ee9538 100644 (file)
@@ -603,14 +603,14 @@ extern void CmiNumberHandlerEx(int n, CmiHandlerEx h,void *userPtr);
 #define CmiGetXHandler(m) (((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->xhdl)
 #define CmiGetInfo(m)     (((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->info)
 #define CmiGetRoot(m)     (((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->root)
-#define CmiGetRedID(m)     (((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->redID)
+#define CmiGetRedID(m)    (((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->redID)
 #define CmiGetStrategy(m) (((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->stratid)
 
 #define CmiSetHandler(m,v)  do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->hdl)=(v));} while(0)
 #define CmiSetXHandler(m,v) do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->xhdl)=(v));} while(0)
 #define CmiSetInfo(m,v)     do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->info)=(v));} while(0)
 #define CmiSetRoot(m,v)     do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->root)=(v));} while(0)
-#define CmiSetRedID(m,v)     do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->redID)=(v));} while(0)
+#define CmiSetRedID(m,v)    do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->redID)=(v));} while(0)
 #define CmiSetStrategy(m,v) do {((((CmiMsgHeaderExt*)m)->stratid)=(v);} while(0)
 
 #define CmiHandlerToInfo(n) (CpvAccess(CmiHandlerTable)[n])