completion: indent everything to 2 spaces
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:50:11 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/completion/completion.ci

index d230e7a9787c8295eada6c6ba88837d5fd0d1a73..961717550824693097f638a137094ed5c2d39c3f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,12 +16,12 @@ module completion {
        producers_total = num_producers;
        cb = finish;
        if (!start.isInvalid())
-         contribute(start);
+          contribute(start);
       }
 
       while (producers_done_global < producers_total) {
        atomic {
-           contribute(sizeof(int), &producers_done_local, CkReduction::sum_int,
+          contribute(sizeof(int), &producers_done_local, CkReduction::sum_int,
                     CkCallback(CkReductionTarget(CompletionDetector, producers_done),
                                thisgroup));
        }
@@ -35,12 +35,12 @@ module completion {
          int counts[2];
          counts[0] = produced; // Move up to first reduction loop
          counts[1] = consumed;
-         contribute(2*sizeof(int), counts, CkReduction::sum_int,
+          contribute(2*sizeof(int), counts, CkReduction::sum_int,
                     CkCallback(CkReductionTarget(CompletionDetector, count_consumed),
                                thisgroup));
        }
        when count_consumed(int produced_global, int consumed_global) atomic {
-         unconsumed = produced_global - consumed_global;
+          unconsumed = produced_global - consumed_global;
        }
       }