build: Fix duplication of compiler flags during hwloc configure setup 96/4896/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:42:53 +0000 (23:42 -0600)
Change-Id: I25ab465476ae60fa32829c86712d491be6f5627d

src/scripts/configure.ac

index 03da79ce563bd9298b2997db67c0a04ab81f806e..809eb3279a2180d863f6b854172d066f76c19c1f 100644 (file)
@@ -2849,7 +2849,5 @@ HWLOC_SET_SYMBOL_PREFIX([cmi_])
 HWLOC_SETUP_CORE([hwloc], [happy=yes], [happy=no])
 HWLOC_DO_AM_CONDITIONALS
 add_flag 'CMK_HWLOC_LIBS="-lhwloc_embedded '"$HWLOC_EMBEDDED_LIBS"'"' "hwloc"
-add_flag 'CMK_CC_FLAGS="$CMK_CC_FLAGS '"$HWLOC_EMBEDDED_CFLAGS"'"' 'hwloc'
-add_flag 'CMK_CXX_FLAGS="$CMK_CXX_FLAGS '"$HWLOC_EMBEDDED_CFLAGS"'"' 'hwloc'
 
 AC_OUTPUT