Shrink size of cond-conds members since CcdUSERMAX defines the max value 77/4877/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:54:29 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:41:36 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
Change-Id: I0d6b8821464000d3b9c19aa62128b57039fa34e7

src/conv-core/conv-conds.c

index cf8cc729a3799dc0fed439c360da0fb4072f640a..61fde7660ff797521ed58675e0e5a58eaf5477f9 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@ typedef struct _ccd_callback {
  */
 typedef struct _ccd_cblist_elem {
   ccd_callback cb;
-  int next;
-  int prev;
+  short int next;
+  short int prev;
 } ccd_cblist_elem;
 
 
@@ -30,11 +30,11 @@ typedef struct _ccd_cblist_elem {
  * A list of callbacks stored as an array and handled like a list
  */
 typedef struct _ccd_cblist {
-  unsigned int maxlen;
-  unsigned int len;
-  int first, last;
-  int first_free;
-  int flag;
+  unsigned short int maxlen;
+  unsigned short int len;
+  short int first, last;
+  short int first_free;
+  unsigned char flag;
   ccd_cblist_elem *elems;
 } ccd_cblist;