add to nightly build test
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 May 2011 18:53:06 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:54:22 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
tests/charm++/Makefile
tests/charm++/ckAllocSysMsgTest/Makefile

index 539cb8ce9ebfbe1436c7b0bec205cd20c78e4151..b15338af6ec1b203e25822643ecc20ef48bd50bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-DIRS=megatest pingpong simplearrayhello load_balancing chkpt delegation queue sdag
+DIRS=megatest pingpong simplearrayhello load_balancing chkpt delegation queue sdag ckAllocSysMsgTest
 
 all:
        for d in $(DIRS); do \
index ad9fa163851fe11ebee4fc02236dd01f0fca5e49..c88ec8cf1bb28dd3060f5e5dc6c93e71c54b3a1f 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ ckAllocSysMsgTest.o: ckAllocSysMsgTest.C ckAllocSysMsgTest.decl.h ckAllocSysMsgT
 test: all
        ./charmrun ./ckAllocSysMsgTest 10 10 10 1 $(TESTOPTS) 
        ./charmrun ./ckAllocSysMsgTest 30 10 10 1 $(TESTOPTS) +p2 
+       ./charmrun ./ckAllocSysMsgTest 40 5 2 1 $(TESTOPTS) +p2 
        ./charmrun ./ckAllocSysMsgTest 30 10 10 1 $(TESTOPTS) +p4