remove align16 in persist-comm to avoid duplication 38/38/4
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 17:28:24 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
committerYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
Change-Id: I16c99cb4be2f19020cf77ba57a0f5123e07cb03b

src/arch/util/persist-comm.c

index cef9585e11d52acb02120513382616faf8c069b3..8fb179aafea579242126c3fc39195ddb50ba80a1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@
 */
 /*@{*/
 
-#define ALIGN16(x)       (size_t)((~15)&((x)+15))
 #include "converse.h"
 #if CMK_PERSISTENT_COMM
 //#define EXTERNAL_COMPRESS 1