ckarrayid: Define a comparison operator (<)
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 04:26:10 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:53:03 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
src/ck-core/ckarrayindex.h

index 48d4bd769bc4a6d43febefaf39cecf83f491f895..f6f8176d404bf4d7605a66ce040bd559b4d6d34b 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,9 @@ public:
        int operator == (const CkArrayID& other) const {
                return (_gid == other._gid);
        }
+    friend bool operator< (const CkArrayID &lhs, const CkArrayID &rhs) {
+        return (lhs._gid < rhs._gid);
+    }
 };
 PUPmarshall(CkArrayID)