Formatting
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:17:34 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:37 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index a7b12151289d8cf73e6843af893fcbc76352ab8c..2ed6a8d413e483f6d2f37ed250c64d049a0b4301 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,8 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
         WriteSession(FileToken file_, size_t offset_, size_t bytes_, CkCallback complete_)
           : file(&manager->files[file_])
           , sessionOffset(offset_)
-          , myOffset((sessionOffset / file->opts.peStripe + thisIndex) * file->opts.peStripe)
+          , myOffset((sessionOffset / file->opts.peStripe + thisIndex)
+                     * file->opts.peStripe)
           , sessionBytes(bytes_)
           , myBytes(min(file->opts.peStripe, sessionOffset + sessionBytes - myOffset))
           , myBytesWritten(0)