Revert addition of mpi-coexist to test rule 62/5062/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:19:09 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:39:20 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
Originally added in commit 44d96eb8e463e64321c7c20677b3fee1b9864644.

Reason for revert: Several autobuild failures.

Change-Id: I7c196872250aa4dbd84296fd1303c96bf9d8a99e

examples/charm++/Makefile

index f7661fe8f3037b193135434b498bea4fdf448b7b..d4a8071e11a35b150bcba34b055232035e4153bb 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ DIRS = \
   load_balancing \
   manyToMany \
   matmul \
-  mpi-coexist \
   namespace \
   piArray \
   PUP \