AMPI: Remove pointless prototype for errorCheck right before its definition
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C

index 11336d2e93ff9590ff0b085a4be25657bd95eb9a..c631bbe7bddf98e7c250ad4e0dc8d49226c0e993 100644 (file)
@@ -27,10 +27,6 @@ static CkDDT *getDDT(void) {
   return getAmpiParent()->myDDT;
 }
 
-inline int errorCheck(MPI_Comm comm, int ifComm, int count, int ifCount, 
-    MPI_Datatype data, int ifData, int tag, int ifTag, 
-    int rank, int ifRank, void *buf, int ifBuf);
-
   inline int checkCommunicator(MPI_Comm comm) {
     if(comm == MPI_COMM_NULL)
       return MPI_ERR_COMM;