Location Manager: adding an option to perform global update of a chare
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 04:44:14 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 04:46:17 +0000 (23:46 -0500)
array index when migrating.

src/ck-core/cklocation.C
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h

index 82872b3d38e2bba1b35f83f137dfe5ee49d9f4ed..97b34ef20826ac937202e0f15f6e4df7cf9ae6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -2633,6 +2633,12 @@ void CkLocMgr::emigrate(CkLocRec_local *rec,int toPe)
 #if !defined(_FAULT_MLOG_)    
        informHome(idx,toPe);
 #endif
 #if !defined(_FAULT_MLOG_)    
        informHome(idx,toPe);
 #endif
+
+#if CMK_GLOBAL_LOCATION_UPDATE
+        DEBM((AA"Global location update! idx %s to %d \n"AB,idx2str(idx),toPe));
+        thisProxy.updateLocation(idx, toPe);                        
+#endif
+
        CK_MAGICNUMBER_CHECK
 }
 
        CK_MAGICNUMBER_CHECK
 }
 
index 10d3330476044d8cae3426b93bc25a545e9edf4b..a801ef95afe6879090dd83757af2fc43497be62a 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ class MeshStreamerArrayClient : public CBase_MeshStreamerArrayClient<dtype>{
     detectorLocalObj_ = detectorLocalObj;
   }
   void receiveRedeliveredItem(dtype data) {
     detectorLocalObj_ = detectorLocalObj;
   }
   void receiveRedeliveredItem(dtype data) {
-    //    CkPrintf("[%d] redelivered to index %d\n", CkMyPe(), this->thisIndex.data[0]);
+    CkPrintf("[%d] redelivered to index %d\n", CkMyPe(), this->thisIndex.data[0]);
     detectorLocalObj_->consume();
     process(data);
   }
     detectorLocalObj_->consume();
     process(data);
   }