CkLocMgr: Self-destruct when no more arrays are bound
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:17:38 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
src/ck-core/cklocation.C

index 0a350c51ea32d0ec9762f0cd6e131a43c6d9202a..b3f7d2cdccca577736c7ed5d546898aa09408c70 100644 (file)
@@ -2285,6 +2285,9 @@ void CkLocMgr::deleteManager(CkArrayID id, CkArrMgr *mgr) {
   nManagers--;
   delete cur;
   rec = NULL; // Would like to remove the entry entirely, but it's in a direct-mapped array
+
+  if (nManagers == 0)
+    delete this;
 }
 
 /// Return the next unused local element index.