doc: comment out some unwritten sections
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 04:55:40 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 04:56:37 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
doc/charm++/manual.tex
doc/charm++/topology.tex

index 70f3704f03b48d0a827d646400ff1a9365de1e38..20fb559f92bccdd65ac008f239196d8f9d1c3b5f 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@
   \input{callbacks}
 
 \chapter{Waiting on Completion}
   \input{callbacks}
 
 \chapter{Waiting on Completion}
-  \section{Asynchronous Barriers}
+  %\section{Asynchronous Barriers}
   \input{threaded}
   \input{sync}
   \input{futures}
   \input{threaded}
   \input{sync}
   \input{futures}
 \label{sec:controlpoint}
   \input{controlpoints}
 
 \label{sec:controlpoint}
   \input{controlpoints}
 
+\zap{
 \chapter{Loop-level Parallelism}
 \index{ckloop}
 \label{sec:ckloop}
   \input{ckloop}
 \chapter{Loop-level Parallelism}
 \index{ckloop}
 \label{sec:ckloop}
   \input{ckloop}
-
+}
 
 \part{Appendix}
 \appendix
 
 \part{Appendix}
 \appendix
index df9af4488aac70bc053a2e5b3e164a5777e149e1..9200be1830d47827ebf9a61f4078c43781d0498c 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,7 @@ execution to the given file.
 
 \end{description}
 
 
 \end{description}
 
-
-\section{Node Topology}
-
+%\section{Node Topology}
 
 %Thus if a parallel program is executing on one 4-processor workstation and one
 %2-processor workstation, there would be 6 processing elements (0, 1 ,2, 3, 4,
 
 %Thus if a parallel program is executing on one 4-processor workstation and one
 %2-processor workstation, there would be 6 processing elements (0, 1 ,2, 3, 4,