Charj: Array library: add raw data access pointer for internal/interface use.
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:29:21 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:04:07 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
src/langs/charj/src/charj/libs/Array.h

index 988c95ed75a764dafaa731d7b78be29653efed1b..8243e6ae5f6350d2fe6f9abbc0051dc131a2c413 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,8 @@ namespace CharjArray {
       block = new type[domain.size()];
     }
 
+    type* raw() { return block; }
+
     ~Array() {
       delete[] block;
     }