doc: new commands \charm and \ci. Also usepackage xspace
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:06:10 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:07:46 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
doc/pplmanual.tex

index cccf0da667cebd5c010d3a0108c72a060ee15768..31fd856e41cb71ee37be8299c2ee3e9d7c9811ca 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 %\usepackage{html}
 \usepackage{hyphenat}
 \usepackage{listings}
+\usepackage{xspace} %<- creates problems with other hyperlink packages like "html"
 \usepackage{hyperref}
 \hypersetup{
     colorlinks,%
     urlcolor=magenta
 }
 
-%%\usepackage{xspace} <- creates problems with other hyperlink packages like "html"
 
 %%% Commands for uniform looks of C++, Charm++, and Projections
-\newcommand{\CC}{C\hbox{++}}
+\newcommand{\CC}{C\hbox{++}\xspace}
 \newcommand{\emCC}{C\hbox{\em++}}
 \newcommand{\charmpp}{\textsc{Charm++}}
+\newcommand{\charm}{\textsc{Charm++}\xspace}
 \newcommand{\charmc}{\texttt{charmc}}
 \newcommand{\projections}{\textsc{Projections}}
 \newcommand{\converse}{\textsc{Converse}}
@@ -29,6 +30,7 @@
 \newcommand{\irecv}{\textsl{iRecv}}
 \newcommand{\sdag}{\textsl{Structured Dagger}}
 \newcommand{\jade}{Jade}
+\newcommand{\ci}{\emph{ci}\xspace}
 
 %%% Commands to produce margin symbols
 \newcommand{\new}{\marginpar{\fbox{\bf$\mathcal{NEW}$}}}