Fix CkExit for user driven interop mode 17/5017/3
authorEric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:18:51 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:27:27 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
Change 4219 added the capability for CkExit to accept exit codes, but commented
out lines which enabled user driven mode to call the actual CkExit. This adds
those lines back, but updates them to point to the new CkExit macro accepting
zero arguments.

Change-Id: I805228a056f6485e4cc7c01798e2fce49f1084c5

src/ck-core/mpi-interoperate.C

index 72cb6b7..288777f 100644 (file)
@@ -132,8 +132,8 @@ void CharmLibInit(MPI_Comm userComm, int argc, char **argv) {
   StartInteropScheduler();
 }
 
-// #undef CkExit
-// #define CkExit CkExit
+#undef CkExit
+#define CkExit CKEXIT_0 // CKEXIT_0 and other CkExit macros defined in charm.h
 extern "C"
 void CharmLibExit() {
   _cleanUp = 1;