Quiet warnings from undeclared functions by including proper header
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2011 23:30:36 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2011 23:31:21 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
localtime() and asctime() are defined in time.h, but that's not always
included when they're used. Ensure that it is.

src/conv-core/convcore.c

index e971b81c97154e85e757afbdeef8cbea822bc3e0..0629b4174e988c4c232e2ff896d7643b83cbca5c 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,10 @@ extern void CldModuleInit(char **);
 #include <sys/timeb.h>
 #endif
 
+#ifdef CMK_HAS_ASCTIME
+#include <time.h>
+#endif
+
 #ifdef CMK_CUDA
 #include "cuda-hybrid-api.h"
 #endif