charmc: disable preprocessing when generating .ci file dependencies
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 23:44:39 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 23:45:43 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
I'm not sure this is actually a good thing to do, but it fixes severe
build breakage over the not-quite right disablement committed yesterday,

src/scripts/charmc

index c87ddc56f4b350bcdd72ddfa2818fd09e22e69bb..ebe9933a01f684908a177848d940ccff7be07a81 100755 (executable)
@@ -633,7 +633,7 @@ do
                OPTS="$OPTS $arg"
                ;;
        "-M")
-        PREPROCESS="no"
+               PREPROCESS=""
                SKIPLINK="yes"
                OPTS="$OPTS $arg"
                GENDEPENDS="yes"