smart-build: add 'use warnings;' to flag any bad future changes 52/352/3
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 02:36:58 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:21:12 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib598f0c3fcca2bd24b053740e17284020c962879

smart-build.pl

index 46afbb2a5daab7654552975b3cd0d5ffe974f18d..ed056655ea598b99bb5d2eeb49c48fa2cfc25f92 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 # Authors: dooley, becker
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
 
 # Turn off I/O buffering
 $| = 1;