Merge second phase of static array optimziations
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:48:36 +0000 (08:48 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:49:35 +0000 (08:49 -0600)

Trivial merge