doc: fix section reference 14/4914/2
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0600)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:57:19 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
Change-Id: I917b3d799613dda8c36f9ab8c35ea37aa3b32203

doc/charm++/manual.rst

index 41dbca2..b2e6708 100644 (file)
@@ -10485,7 +10485,7 @@ To run a Charm++ program named “pgm” on four processors, type:
 Execution on platforms which use platform specific launchers, (i.e.,
 **aprun**, **ibrun**), can proceed without charmrun, or charmrun can be
 used in coordination with those launchers via the ``++mpiexec`` (see
-:numref:`mpiexec` parameter.
+Section :numref:`mpiexec`) parameter.
 
 Programs built using the network version of Charm++ can be run alone,
 without charmrun. This restricts you to using the processors on the