doc: add license 04/4904/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:54:54 +0000 (14:54 -0600)
Change-Id: Ia56fddf226c5cb8c9ce33bfa538fce1d866f622c

doc/conf.py
doc/index.rst
doc/license.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

index 3d5f12f..b299bfc 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 # -- Project information -----------------------------------------------------
 
 project = 'Charm++'
-copyright = '2018, PPL'
+copyright = '2019, PPL'
 author = 'PPL'
 
 # The short X.Y version
index 5e0fa9f..9789b97 100644 (file)
@@ -60,3 +60,10 @@ Charm++ Documentation
    charj/manual
    jade/manual
    parfum/manual
+
+.. toctree::
+   :maxdepth: 1
+   :caption: License
+   :numbered: 0
+
+   license
diff --git a/doc/license.rst b/doc/license.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e0fa4b0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+========================
+Charm++/Converse license
+========================
+
+.. include:: ../LICENSE