Documentation: update list of current developers in README and manual 62/5162/4
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2019 20:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2019 21:13:30 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
Change-Id: I03d8e08354ef9ac4c799f176498b3c5cf70b29c5

README
doc/charm++/manual.rst

diff --git a/README b/README
index 7d7456e34488f8c4a5605da94c50d5cb92b6dc89..4e1c6757e98e205b579da914af4bf55d44546c31 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -380,6 +380,6 @@ Harshit Dokania, Prateek Jindal, Jonathan Lifflander, Xiang Ni,
 Harshitha Menon, Nikhil Jain, Vipul Harsh, Bilge Acun, Phil Miller,
 Seonmyeong Bak, and Karthik Senthil. Current developers include Eric Bohm,
 Ronak Buch, Michael Robson, Eric Mikida, Sam White, Juan Galvez, Nitin Bhat,
-Kavitha Chandrasekar, Jaemin Choi, Matthias Diener, Evan Ramos, and
-Raghavendra Kanakagiri.
+Kavitha Chandrasekar, Jaemin Choi, Matthias Diener, Evan Ramos,
+Raghavendra Kanakagiri, and Venkatasubrahmanian Narayanan.
 
index 599334c12a685eafd90f450ec2be55b850371825..32c05aeb263c20856415dba385725f4819848ed7 100644 (file)
@@ -11946,6 +11946,8 @@ Acknowledgements
 
 -  Esteban Pauli
 
+-  Evan Ramos
+
 -  Filippo Gioachin
 
 -  Gengbin Zheng
@@ -11990,6 +11992,8 @@ Acknowledgements
 
 -  Mani Srinivas Potnuru
 
+-  Matthias Diener
+
 -  Michael Robson
 
 -  Milind Bhandarkar
@@ -12022,6 +12026,8 @@ Acknowledgements
 
 -  Puneet Narula
 
+-  Raghavendra Kanakagiri
+
 -  Rahul Joshi
 
 -  Ralf Gunter
@@ -12066,6 +12072,8 @@ Acknowledgements
 
 -  Timothy Knauff
 
+-  Venkatasubrahmanian Narayanan
+
 -  Vikas Mehta
 
 -  Viraj Paropkari