Fix warnings and errors in ampi_noimpl.C 31/5031/1
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:25:13 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
Change-Id: I87c4ed78882e9fc495b4a6b7be42315c20f3523d

src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_noimpl.C

index 1c8e9639d5d3dfb96b425dd3c1a8449059e33f19..0675e3b3539ded009cabe5d07a910907eb8a636d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,24 @@ unsupported in AMPI. Calling these functions aborts the application.
 #define AMPI_API_NOIMPL(return_type, function_name, ...) \
     AMPI_API_IMPL(return_type, function_name, __VA_ARGS__) \
     { \
-        AMPI_API(function_name); \
+        AMPI_API(STRINGIFY(function_name)); \
         CkAbort(STRINGIFY(function_name) " is not implemented in AMPI."); \
     }
 
 
+/* Disable deprecation warnings added in ampi.h */
+
+#if defined __GNUC__ || defined __clang__
+# pragma GCC diagnostic push
+# pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wdeprecated-declarations"
+#elif defined _MSC_VER
+# pragma warning(push)
+# pragma warning(disable : 4996)
+#elif defined __INTEL_COMPILER
+# pragma warning push
+# pragma warning disable 1478
+#endif
+
 
 /* A.2.2 Datatypes C Bindings */
 
@@ -122,3 +135,12 @@ AMPI_API_NOIMPL(int, MPI_T_pvar_session_free, MPI_T_pvar_session *session);
 AMPI_API_NOIMPL(int, MPI_T_pvar_start, MPI_T_pvar_session session, MPI_T_pvar_handle handle);
 AMPI_API_NOIMPL(int, MPI_T_pvar_stop, MPI_T_pvar_session session, MPI_T_pvar_handle handle);
 AMPI_API_NOIMPL(int, MPI_T_pvar_write, MPI_T_pvar_session session, MPI_T_pvar_handle handle, const void* buf);
+
+
+#if defined __GNUC__ || defined __clang__
+# pragma GCC diagnostic pop
+#elif defined _MSC_VER
+# pragma warning(pop)
+#elif defined __INTEL_COMPILER
+# pragma warning pop
+#endif