GPUManager: only print mempool diagnostics when debugging flag is on
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:34:26 +0000 (16:34 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:35:57 +0000 (16:35 -0600)
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/cuda-hybrid-api.cu

index 1fc95d0befd30bfd4965e8517d8b7d69cf7763a6..7b7fae4ccb56ef79d5a69e40d24cb1c12f2d9ebb 100644 (file)
@@ -949,7 +949,9 @@ void *getBufferFromPool(int pool, int size){
   else if (memPoolFreeBufs[pool].head == NULL){
     Header *hd;
     cudaChk(cudaMallocHost((void **)&hd, sizeof(Header)+memPoolFreeBufs[pool].size));
+#ifdef GPU_MEMPOOL_DEBUG
     printf("(%d) getBufferFromPool, pool: %d, size: %d expand by 1\n", CmiMyPe(), pool, size);
+#endif
     if(hd == NULL){
       abort();
     }