Don't allow __int128 when building GPU Manager, as nvcc does not support it.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:54:21 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:55:40 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
src/arch/mpi-crayxe/conv-mach-cuda.h
src/arch/mpi-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-cuda.h
src/arch/net-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-cuda.h

index 9a190dec42cc0467670f23c3d211c9f078a78712..e1a18991f12435ce5b02a1974915142f28cf9e16 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,5 @@
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_BUSYWAIT                   1
 #undef CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP                     0
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_BUSYWAIT                   1
 #undef CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP                     0
+
+#undef CMK___int128_DEFINED
index 9a190dec42cc0467670f23c3d211c9f078a78712..e1a18991f12435ce5b02a1974915142f28cf9e16 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,5 @@
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_BUSYWAIT                   1
 #undef CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP                     0
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_BUSYWAIT                   1
 #undef CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP                     0
+
+#undef CMK___int128_DEFINED
index 9a190dec42cc0467670f23c3d211c9f078a78712..e1a18991f12435ce5b02a1974915142f28cf9e16 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,5 @@
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_BUSYWAIT                   1
 #undef CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP                     0
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_BUSYWAIT                   1
 #undef CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP
 #define CMK_WHEN_PROCESSOR_IDLE_USLEEP                     0
+
+#undef CMK___int128_DEFINED