Add fwd declaration to make header self-sufficient
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:11:10 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
src/ck-core/ckarrayindex.h

index 915936c60d2407886217ecf2fb1786d52270334d..20e48afcef3b94d8f8027a9e733c0db957448ac3 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,11 @@
     #define CK_ARRAYINDEX_MAXLEN 3
 #endif
 
+/** @warning: fwd declaration of child class to support crazy ptr cast
+ */
+class CkArrayIndex;
+
+
 /**
  * Base class for array index objects used in charm.
  *