mpi-bluegeneq-smp changes.
authorSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:53:02 +0000 (05:53 -0500)
committerSameer Kumar <sameerk@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:56:19 +0000 (05:56 -0500)
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/conv-mach-smp.h

index bd44965f7eca67fb071d8b56df4b611b90100b11..ad186f423a10f8df8faee8b0d3d3c335ea3f774a 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 #ifdef __GNUC__
 #define CMK_NOT_USE_TLS_THREAD                             0
 #else
 #ifdef __GNUC__
 #define CMK_NOT_USE_TLS_THREAD                             0
 #else
-#define CMK_NOT_USE_TLS_THREAD                             0
+#define CMK_NOT_USE_TLS_THREAD                             1
 #endif
 
 #define CMK_PCQUEUE_LOCK                                   1
 #endif
 
 #define CMK_PCQUEUE_LOCK                                   1