CkIO: Minimize inclusions in public API header
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:46:47 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:44 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h

index ea89167b4e5b282bfa8ec5a783f658e13f1a1a38..6bc22804cdd780a9547cc86d70b39ab37887bf92 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,14 @@
 #include <string>
+#include <map>
+#include <algorithm>
+
 typedef int FileToken;
 #include "CkIO.decl.h"
-#include <ckio.h>
-#include <errno.h>
-#include <algorithm>
+
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
+#include <errno.h>
+#include <pup_stl.h>
 
 #if defined(_WIN32)
 #include <io.h>
index d626cc45c77de6652392f7a64246532714daf905..2b2ae774b9ab68895547abd08b5a8c7f5c897923 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
 #define CK_IO_H
 
 #include <string>
-#include <pup_stl.h>
+#include <pup.h>
+#include <ckcallback.h>
 
 namespace Ck { namespace IO {
   class FileReadyMsg;