//define PROJ_ANALYSIS
authorYanhua Yanhua <sun51@illinois.edu>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 20:57:39 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
committerYanhua Yanhua <sun51@illinois.edu>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:04:19 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
src/ck-perf/trace-projectionsBOC.h
tests/charm++/simplearrayhello/Makefile

index 4a213fbff5524b68c50d75f683c14e2521063399..f9c62444ea17754ba6e25c00b5b3525d1cf6fa18 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 #include "trace-common.h"
 #include "ckcallback-ccs.h"
 
 #include "trace-common.h"
 #include "ckcallback-ccs.h"
 
+
 #ifndef PROJ_ANALYSIS
 // NOTE: Needed to handle the automatically-generated method so 
 //   trace-projections would build correctly while ignoring any of the 
 #ifndef PROJ_ANALYSIS
 // NOTE: Needed to handle the automatically-generated method so 
 //   trace-projections would build correctly while ignoring any of the 
index 6c69dfa611fcb633e55ebe73af6f28ba7919e80d..0bd5958410df90c36a3d8c8c69c9aa040cdd2e84 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ OBJS = hello.o
 all: hello
 
 hello: $(OBJS)
 all: hello
 
 hello: $(OBJS)
-       $(CHARMC) -language charm++ -o hello $(OBJS)
+       $(CHARMC) -tracemode projections -language charm++ -o hello $(OBJS)
 
 hello.decl.h: hello.ci
        $(CHARMC)  hello.ci
 
 hello.decl.h: hello.ci
        $(CHARMC)  hello.ci