CkIO test: use the session commit variant phil/ckio-next
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 01:46:25 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:14 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
tests/charm++/io/iotest.ci

index ebff9a5d8b82eadf7ec4a58eec2fc10965af188a..e58256b9e985c3d4e22d969a3cd6b93cf31b2810 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,10 @@ mainmodule iotest {
         sessionStart.setRefnum(iter + 1);
         CkCallback sessionEnd(CkIndex_Main::test_written(0), thisProxy);
         sessionEnd.setRefnum(iter + 2);
-        Ck::IO::startSession(f.at(iter/4), 10*n, 0, sessionStart, sessionEnd);
+        std::string h = "hello\n";
+        Ck::IO::startSession(f.at(iter/4), 10*n, 0, sessionStart,
+                             h.c_str(), h.size(), 10*n,
+                             sessionEnd);
         delete m;
         CkPrintf("Main saw file ready\n");
       }