pedantic builds: Allow 'long long', since it will fail explicitly where it's unsupported
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 06:23:29 +0000 (00:23 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 07:53:34 +0000 (01:53 -0600)
src/arch/net-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-pedantic.sh

index 9f9349ac64eee0d2a2a968f32b9914dc0710683c..033b6c3302e3781abf03898afaea6c9c898d4624 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 CMK_CC="$CMK_CC"
-CMK_CXX="$CMK_CXX -pedantic"
+CMK_CXX="$CMK_CXX -pedantic -Wno-long-long"