Adding missing noop functions to trace-converse to match ck-trace
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:36:33 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:41:12 +0000 (01:41 -0500)
src/ck-perf/trace-converse.c

index 98940fa3e19c7cda8242b53cf98fbb172e6f4c93..0b0b00a783bf1c66f15abacb8fec4b614e4dfd35 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,9 @@ void traceEndFuncIndexProj(int idx) {}
 void traceBeginFuncProj(char *name,char *file,int line){}
 void traceEndFuncProj(char *name){}
 void traceUserSuppliedNote(char *note) {}
+void traceUserSuppliedData(int data) {}
+void traceUserSuppliedBracketedNote(char *note, int eventID, double bt, double et) {}
+void traceMemoryUsage() {}
 
 #if CMK_SMP_TRACE_COMMTHREAD
 int traceBeginCommOp(char *msg){}