Leave out more MetaLB code when CMK_LBDB_ON=0
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:43:51 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:44:15 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
src/ck-core/cklocation.C

index 4916b71b95bfccae00244d174cecb3516e7472ee..b0211262f3e6e2ab1fab0e87d10738fac1e93631 100644 (file)
@@ -1454,6 +1454,7 @@ void CkLocRec_local::migrateMe(int toPe) //Leaving this processor
        myLocMgr->emigrate(this,toPe);
 }
 
+#if CMK_LBDB_ON
 void CkLocRec_local::informIdealLBPeriod(int lb_ideal_period) {
   myLocMgr->informLBPeriod(this, lb_ideal_period);
 }
@@ -1462,7 +1463,6 @@ void CkLocRec_local::metaLBCallLB() {
        myLocMgr->metaLBCallLB(this);
 }
 
-#if CMK_LBDB_ON
 void CkLocRec_local::startTiming(int ignore_running) {
        if (!ignore_running) running=CmiTrue;
        DEBL((AA"Start timing for %s at %.3fs {\n"AB,idx2str(idx),CkWallTimer()));
@@ -2959,6 +2959,7 @@ void CkLocMgr::emigrate(CkLocRec_local *rec,int toPe)
        CK_MAGICNUMBER_CHECK
 }
 
+#if CMK_LBDB_ON
 void CkLocMgr::informLBPeriod(CkLocRec_local *rec, int lb_ideal_period) {
        callMethod(rec,&CkMigratable::recvLBPeriod, (void *)&lb_ideal_period);
 }
@@ -2966,6 +2967,7 @@ void CkLocMgr::informLBPeriod(CkLocRec_local *rec, int lb_ideal_period) {
 void CkLocMgr::metaLBCallLB(CkLocRec_local *rec) {
        callMethod(rec, &CkMigratable::metaLBCallLB);
 }
+#endif
 
 /**
   Migrating array element is arriving on this processor.