ICC dislikes FOO in expressions after #define FOO (sans value)
authorPhillip Miller <mille121@honest3.ncsa.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:17:24 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 22:13:12 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
build

diff --git a/build b/build
index 8918c6f3ca0b8ed45fca7c86ff1849789aef1446..26396354659e49dc29f2ca410b7c15f83bbc08fe 100755 (executable)
--- a/build
+++ b/build
@@ -528,7 +528,7 @@ fi
 
 if test -n "$WITH_PRODUCTION"
 then
-    echo '#define CMK_OPTIMIZE' >> $ConvHeader
+    echo '#define CMK_OPTIMIZE 1' >> $ConvHeader
     echo '#define CMK_REPLAYSYSTEM  0' >> $ConvHeader
 fi