support: handle file rename s/convcore.c/convcore.C/ 51/4851/2
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:26:37 +0000 (15:26 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0600)
Change-Id: If4bdbf59975e0d6d12d44a5717c982044965f88a

coverage/ck-convcore-summary.C

index f02a494a9cf880e91440d9a7aad5c60aee2fe4a8..65981cf01c7e72b9309c4b22877b690f0c6b4867 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,9 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
                 inCK = 1;
             else if(strstr(lineptr, "tmp/convcore.c") != NULL)
                 inCONV = 1;
+           else if(strstr(lineptr, "tmp/convcore.C") != NULL)
+                inCONV = 1;
+
         }
 
         free(lineptr);
@@ -68,7 +71,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
     printf("\tlines......: %.1f%% (%d of %d lines)\n", ((double)(100 * LHck) / LFck), LHck, LFck);
     printf("\tfunctions..: %.1f%% (%d of %d functions)\n", ((double)(100 * FNHck) / FNFck), FNHck, FNFck);
 
-    printf("Summary convcore.c in %s:\n", argv[1]);
+    printf("Summary convcore.C in %s:\n", argv[1]);
     printf("\tlines......: %.1f%% (%d of %d lines)\n", ((double)(100 * LHconv) / LFconv), LHconv, LFconv);
     printf("\tfunctions..: %.1f%% (%d of %d functions)\n", ((double)(100 * FNHconv) / FNFconv), FNHconv, FNFconv);
 }