CkIO: Really dumb error in session setup, should have caught it much earlier
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:42:26 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:07 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index d5d76071458cc128b29b95bbe4f16867b17c8727..db661e260924a0064a77471684131db3f0ce4483 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
           CkArrayOptions sessionOpts(numStripes);
           //sessionOpts.setMap(managers);
           CProxy_WriteSession session =
-            CProxy_WriteSession::ckNew(file, bytes, offset, complete, sessionOpts);
+            CProxy_WriteSession::ckNew(file, offset, bytes, complete, sessionOpts);
           ready.send(new SessionReadyMsg(Session(file, bytes, offset, session)));
         }