CkIO: clean out WriteSession array elements once they're done
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:25:19 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:50 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index a8318a7479f91b5450dcadb3e8cae36ba8bbb6a4..58e3b5e8700e08e98e152de601cc2bf3141c2ed8 100644 (file)
@@ -310,6 +310,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
           if (fdatasync(file->fd) < 0)
             fatalError("fdatasync failed", file->name);
           contribute(complete);
+          contribute(CkCallback(CkIndex_WriteSession::ckDestroy(), thisProxy));
         }
 
         void flushBuffer(buffer& buf, size_t bufferOffset) {