configure: tweak so that older Mac OS X picks up that ntohl() is provided
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:28:41 +0000 (16:28 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0600)
Also tested as not breaking net-linux, net-linux-x86_64, or
net-darwin-x86_64 on modern Mac OS X. Windows builds are unaffected,
as they take the other branch of the #if.

src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in

index 1ba4d071294068f31dae744d818093ae8a74fa0f..538f2608046e50108e89966892a9fc8089211b1f 100755 (executable)
@@ -3670,8 +3670,9 @@ cat > $t <<EOT
 #if defined(_WIN32) && ! defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__MINGW_H)
 #include <winsock.h>
 #else
-#include <netinet/in.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
+#include <netinet/in.h>
 #endif
 
 int main() {
index ccdd6897ab9358643dbe563e2c055c398dd751ad..51c1b6850242b71386e1ae341c2f7e3865731d18 100644 (file)
@@ -1557,8 +1557,9 @@ cat > $t <<EOT
 #if defined(_WIN32) && ! defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__MINGW_H)
 #include <winsock.h>
 #else
-#include <netinet/in.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
+#include <netinet/in.h>
 #endif
 
 int main() {