N Queens Example: modify main.c
authorYanhua Yanhua <sun51@illinois.edu>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:02:26 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
committerYanhua Yanhua <sun51@illinois.edu>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:06:24 +0000 (17:06 -0600)
examples/charm++/NQueen/main.C

index 0cc194d605765ed3c67df332b4277ea508fb7078..e37ea5d9122170c32868f13843d86bc5e9901eae 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ void Main::Quiescence1(DUMMYMSG *msg)
 {
     int numSolutions = CProxy_counter(counterGroup).ckLocalBranch()->getTotalCount();
     double endtimer = CkTimer();
-    CkPrintf("There are %d Solutions to %d queens. Finish time=%f\n",
+    CkPrintf("There are %d Solutions to %d queens. Time=%f\n",
         numSolutions, numQueens, endtimer-starttimer);
     CkExit();
 }