GPU Manager: remove assumed location of CUDA toolkit
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 00:53:22 +0000 (18:53 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 00:57:40 +0000 (18:57 -0600)
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/Makefile

index 76556ad84d3295a1b18e40af3696e9b3b155807c..627fc2cad835c46989a1477f704c8d9762cbc189 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-CUDA_DIR=/usr/local/cuda
+#CUDA_DIR=/usr/local/cuda
 CHARMDIR=../../
 CHARMC=$(CHARMDIR)/bin/charmc