build,charmc: Remove obsolete and now false comment
authorPhilip Miller <phil@itu.(none)>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 03:12:23 +0000 (21:12 -0600)
committerPhilip Miller <phil@itu.(none)>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:17:17 +0000 (01:17 -0600)
build
src/scripts/charmc

diff --git a/build b/build
index 6c70800db63e9a65dbb3370f0860bbbe2cd54ce5..99fb6a2d209d7acb5a2a69aee2735d8eec475ec7 100755 (executable)
--- a/build
+++ b/build
@@ -299,7 +299,6 @@ do
                shift
                ;;
     --build-shared)
-               # obsolete, do nothing
                BUILD_SHARED="-build-shared"; 
                shift
                ;;
index c9000f7ecbd94dda26004079c7b251585bf84e13..4449a3d44fc4e04fbcdc08bcecd9cb32371d6414 100755 (executable)
@@ -697,7 +697,6 @@ do
                ;;
        -build-shared)
                # used internally when building Charm++ to create lib_so
-               # obsolete, do nothing since BUILD_SHARE is on by default
                BUILD_SHARE="1"
                ;;
        -no-build-shared)