Charmxi: Fix broken 'overlap' code generation.
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:34:57 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:39:20 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
  void _overlap_0_end() {
  ...
); /* remove this incorrect line */
  }

src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C

index ad17a3071b68777591d920c5c00a6a4f5759a9f1..f4bad6e6755356932494acc17b43b485d97eaae1 100644 (file)
@@ -1108,7 +1108,6 @@ void SdagConstruct::generateOverlap(XStr& op)
 #endif
   op << "    ";
   generateCall(op, *stateVars, next->label->charstar(), nextBeginOrEnd ? 0 : "_end");
-  op << ");\n";
   endMethod(op);
 }