Expose CmiNumPhysicalNodes as CkNumPhysicalNodes to the user 04/5004/2
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 23:18:42 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
Change-Id: I5c935a1e29394e9391e69daf27137e1aa97a532d

src/ck-core/charm.h

index f9f10a2..fb54947 100644 (file)
@@ -34,16 +34,17 @@ extern "C" {
 #define CkWallTimer    CmiWallTimer
 #define CkCpuTimer     CmiCpuTimer
 
-#define CkMyPe         CmiMyPe
-#define CkMyRank       CmiMyRank
-#define CkMyNode       CmiMyNode
-#define CkNumPes       CmiNumPes
-#define CkNumNodes     CmiNumNodes
-#define CkNodeFirst    CmiNodeFirst
-#define CkNodeSize     CmiNodeSize
-#define CkMyNodeSize   CmiMyNodeSize
-#define CkNodeOf       CmiNodeOf
-#define CkRankOf       CmiRankOf
+#define CkMyPe                 CmiMyPe
+#define CkMyRank               CmiMyRank
+#define CkMyNode               CmiMyNode
+#define CkNumPes               CmiNumPes
+#define CkNumNodes             CmiNumNodes
+#define CkNumPhysicalNodes     CmiNumPhysicalNodes
+#define CkNodeFirst            CmiNodeFirst
+#define CkNodeSize             CmiNodeSize
+#define CkMyNodeSize           CmiMyNodeSize
+#define CkNodeOf               CmiNodeOf
+#define CkRankOf               CmiRankOf
 
 #define CkPrintf                CmiPrintf
 #define CkScanf                 CmiScanf