Fix misspelling in LICENSE 66/1966/2
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 02:08:13 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 18:16:44 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
Change-Id: If2f180bf0d4a473132855618bea7842ed37e90b0

LICENSE

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
index 4aaa2458ad24d0e63ca151503e9948eb860fbb04..48c726cf6dcf6c8d5040a325e0c74e3cdb000641 100644 (file)
--- a/LICENSE
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ work should be clearly marked and renamed to notify users that it is a modified
 version and not the original Software distributed by Illinois.  Licensee agrees
 to reproduce the copyright notice and other proprietary markings on any
 derivative work and to include in the documentation of such work the
-acknowledgement:
+acknowledgment:
 
 "This software includes code developed by the Parallel Programming Laboratory
 in the Department of Computer Science at the University of Illinois at
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ Urbana-Champaign."
 Licensee may redistribute without restriction works with up to 1/2 of their
 non-comment source code derived from at most 1/10 of the non-comment source
 code developed by Illinois and contained in the Software, provided that the
-above directions for notice and acknowledgement are observed.  Any other
+above directions for notice and acknowledgment are observed.  Any other
 distribution of the Software or any derivative work requires a separate license
 with Illinois.  Licensee may contact Illinois (kale@cs.uiuc.edu) to negotiate
 an appropriate license for such distribution.