doc: css. increase width of pre sections
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:06:09 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
doc/assets/manual.css

index b986602412f041d216ead676bd3d2a5d8b1a1fe7..c9cde12f68c67628c56fe54f7ca600b667d9fae6 100644 (file)
@@ -122,10 +122,10 @@ pre {
                padding: 8px;
                margin: 10px auto;
                display: block;
-               width: 650px;
+               width: 750px;
                overflow-x: auto;
                border-radius: 3px;
-               font-size: 110%;
+               font-size: 95%;
 }
 
 span.textit            { font-style: italic  }