Git ignore: generated documentation
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:29:45 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:45:24 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
doc/.gitignore

index 2cd2f452e330ecabbedbb5118f7dcb2890d33336..b41b81be3da0f51537010d81da18011d5fee86ed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,14 @@
+
+# Intermediate files from compiling documentation
+*.aux
+*.idx
+*.log
+*.out
+*.pdf
+*.toc
+*.ilg
+*/index.tex
+*/pplmanual.sty
+
 */.latex2html-init
 */pplmanual.tex