AMPI cleanup: eliminate warnings in ROMIO for redefining MPI_HAVE_INFO 19/1319/3
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:30:21 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerSam White <samt.white@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:02:47 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
Change-Id: If59a870d7854f2c0d8ca21dd3b6de9b65c7adb04

src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/configure.in

index 7f7df6b54b2d920d063f57a7814f66c479ceb8db..d301444513abfd557c3737b8b1c3fc8b63687a74 100644 (file)
@@ -1120,7 +1120,7 @@ if test $FROM_MPICH = 0 ; then
    PAC_MPI_INFO()
 else
    AC_DEFINE(HAVE_MPI_INFO)
-   HAVE_MPI_INFO="#define HAVE_MPI_INFO"
+   HAVE_MPI_INFO="#define HAVE_MPI_INFO 1"
    MPI_FINFO1="!"
    MPI_FINFO2="!"
    MPI_FINFO3="!"